Board of Directors

John Grothe, PGA
President
Willamette Valley CC
(503) 266-2102
jgrothe@willamettevalleycc.com


Alan Reese, PGA
Vice President
Salem GC
(503) 363-6652
areese@pga.com


Jeff Simonds, PGA
Secretary
Bandon Dune Golf Resort
(541) 347-5884
jsimonds@bandondunesgolf.com.com


Tom Mueller, PGA
Director
Lake Oswego GC
(503) 534-5689
tmueller@ci.oswego.or.us


Carrie DeGree, PGA
Director
Columbia Edgewater CC
(503) 285-8354
Carrie.DeGree@cecc.com


Patrick Oropallo, PGA
Director
Oak Knoll
(541) 482-4311
patrick.oropallo@ashland.or.us


Aaron Montgomery, PGA
Director
Langdon Farms GC
(503) 285-8354
Amontgomery@langdonfarms.com


Harold Bluestein, PGA
Past President
Harold Bluestein Golf LLC
(541) 490-7999
hbluestein36@hotmail.com