Board of Directors

Harold Bluestein, PGA
President
Tri Mountain GC
(541) 490-7999
hbluestein36@hotmail.com

 


John Grothe, PGA
Vice President
Willamette Valley CC
(503) 266-2102
jgrothe@willamettevalleycc.com

 


Alan Reese

Alan Reese, PGA
Secretary
Salem GC
(503) 363-6652
areese@pga.com

 


jeff%20simonds

Jeff Simonds, PGA
Director
Bandon Dunes Golf Resort
(541) 347-5884
Jsimonds@bandondunesgolf.com



Tyler Wong, PGA
Director
NW Golf Academy @ Sah-Hah-Lee GC
(503) 655-9249
tylerwong@pga.com



Amy Wilson, PGA
Director
The Dalles CC
541-296-5252
amywilson@pga.com


John Kawasoe, PGA
Past President
Astoria G&CC
(503) 861-2545
sean@tualatincountryclub.com 


Other Committee Chairs

Chris Myrvold
Rock Creek CC
(503) 645-1101
chrismyrvold@hotmail.com
Tournament Committee Chair

John Grothe
Willamette Valley CC
(503) 266-2102
jgrothe@willamettevalleycc.com
Awards Committee Chair

Jeff Simonds
Bandon Dunes Golf Resort
(541) 347-5884
jsimonds@bandondunesgolf.com
Mentoring & Orientation Committee Chair

Bill Morach
Eugene CC
(541) 344-5124
billm@eugenecountryclub.com
Education Committee Chair

Tom Mueller
Lake Oswego GC
(503) 534-5689
tmueller@ci.oswego.or.us
Player Development Committee Chair