Board of Directors

Alan Reese, PGA
President
Salem GC
(503) 363-6652
areese@pga.com


Jeff Simonds, PGA
Vice President
Bandon Dunes Golf Resort
(541) 347-5884
jsimonds@bandondunesgolf.com.com


Carrie DeGree, PGA
Secretary
Royal Oaks CC
(360) 256-1350
carrie@royaloaks.net


 

Aaron Montgomery, PGA
Director
Langdon Farms GC
(503) 285-8354
Amontgomery@langdonfarms.com


Jared Lambert, PGA
Director
Astoria G&CC
(503) 861-2211
jaredl@astoriagolf.com


Chris Myrvold, PGA
Director
Tualatin CC
(503) 692-1122
chris@tualatincc.com


John Grothe, PGA
OPGA Past President
PNWPGA Section Secretary
Willamette Valley CC
(503) 266-2102
jgrothe@willamettevalleycc.com