Board of Directors

Harold Bluestein, PGA
President
Tri Mountain GC
(541) 490-7999
hbluestein36@hotmail.com

 


John Grothe, PGA
Vice President
Willamette Valley CC
(503) 266-2102
jgrothe@willamettevalleycc.com

 


Alan Reese

Alan Reese, PGA
Secretary
Salem GC
(503) 363-6652
areese@pga.com

 


Amy Wilson, PGA
Director
Persimmon CC
(206) 940-4097
amywilson@pga.com

 


jeff%20simonds

Jeff Simonds, PGA
Director
Bandon Dunes Golf Resort
(541) 347-5884
Jsimonds@bandondunesgolf.com


Tom Mueller, PGA
Director
Lake Oswego GC
(503) 534-5689
tmueller@ci.oswego.or.us

 


Travis Moore, PGA
Director
Broken Top
(541) 383-0868
tmoore@brokentop.com


John Kawasoe, PGA
Past President
Astoria G&CC
(503) 861-2545
johnk@astoriagolf.com