OPGA Pro President

2016 Pro President Banner

Thank you Bryan Tunstill for hosting the 2016 Pro President today at Columbia Edgewater CC.  The golf course was in excellent condition and the weather turned out to be pretty good as well.  Thank you to all of the golf professionals and their board members who took time out of their schedules to play today.  Congratulations to all of our winners.

Illahe Hills CC Gross Winner

Gross Winners – Illahe Hills Country Club – Steve Bowen & Pete DeMuniz

Tualatin CC Net Winner

Net Winners – Tualatin Country Club – Sean Fredrickson & John Zagone









Click here for complete results