After round 1, the team from The Oregon GC – led by their professional Maggie Simons, jumped out to an early lead with 127 points.  The team from Bandon Crossings GC captained by Jim Wakeman was right there with them scoring 124 points, followed by the team from Tetherow captained by Chris Van der Velde with 121 points and the team from Southern Oregon captained by Justin Wiles with 120 points.  This is still anyones opportunity, and only one team can call themselves the OPGA Team Champions…Who will it be?  Tee times begin at 8:00am on Pacific Dunes with the lead group teeing off at 10:40am.  Follow along with live scoring by clicking the link below.